Identity and Access in Higher Education: Effective Management of Multiple Role Users

When users can switch between being students, faculty/staff members, and alumni – or have a combination of roles – how can you ensure that they are provisioned/deprovisioned efficiently, and given the correct permissions in all cloud and on-premise systems?

Frequently changing user roles present a significant challenge for higher education institutions. Attend our webinar to learn how you can improve your security posture and reduce help desk costs.

Managing Identities in Higher Education Webinar October 25th - register now!

In this webinar, OCG Principal Architect Chris Lloyd will draw on recent customer engagements to discuss proven approaches to automating the provisioning and deprovisioning of systems such as Office 365, based on typical higher education sources of truth such as student, HR and ERP systems – for example Banner.

Chris will also demonstrate how single sign-on, a flexible approach to multi-factor authentication, self-service password reset, and other features can reduce help desk costs while significantly tightening your security posture.

DATE Thursday, October 25, 2018
TIME 9am Pacific | 12pm Eastern | 5pm UK | 6pm Western Europe
DURATION 45 minutes

Managing Identities in Higher Education Webinar October 25th - register now!

Can’t make the live webinar broadcast? Don’t miss out – sign up anyway and we’ll send you a link to the recording!